Expired

Purple Mattress Review (2018-I have had it for 10 months)

$976 $999
$25 off Purple (when purchased through this link)
https://nonbiasedreviews.com/additional-25-off-any-mattress/
Expired
Add to compare

Purple Mattress Review (after 10 months)

When I started 2018, I went to my storage area and looked at all of the mattresses in there.  I knew in my mind which one I was going to pick out, but I spent some time looking at all of my options.  The last four mattresses that I had tested were hybrids, so I knew that I wasn’t going to pick one of those.  I dug around for awhile and realized the one I wanted was on the bottom of one of the stacks.  After the workout of moving things around, it was ready.  Well almost, my workout wasn’t complete as the Purple mattress is VERY heavy.  The materials are dense, so be prepared to sweat a bit when you unbox or move your purple mattress around.

I shot this video to show which mattress I choose when the decision is entirely up to me.

It’s just a personal preference.  If you don’t believe me I’ll show you my invoice:

Purple Mattress invoice

I bought my Purple Mattress!

Menu:

What is Inside the Mattress?

The Purple mattress is unlike any other mattress on the market.  It all starts with a stretchy 98% polyester white cover which also has 2% spandex in it.

Purple mattress cover

The bottom two layers are foam, 4″ of support at the base and 3″ in the middle.

Purple mattress layers

The top polymer layer will have a bit of powder in it when it ships.

It’s the top layer that really makes the Purple mattress unique.  In addition, it’s also the layer that is surrounded in controversy.

I’m sure that I’m not the first person to discuss the Purple powder issue, and I certainly won’t be the last.  For those of you who haven’t heard about it or for those who want a recap, I’ll go through the basics.

  • Purple’s Smart Comfort Grid is coated with a non-toxic polyethylene copolymer powder (say that three times fast)
  • Someone who is likely associated with a mattress rival released a video (which I’m sure you have seen as it has 1.8 Million views on Youtube) asking Purple what the story is with the powder.
  • Purple was unhappy with the videos and filed a lawsuit
  • Purple has released information about the powder on their blog.  Here is an excerpt snapshot.
Purple blog response to what's in the powder

non-toxic polyethylene copolymer powder

I’m way more afraid of dying while crossing the street than being killed by Purple’s non-toxic powder, but I guess there is a risk in everything we do in life. I’m still going to chance walking my dog to the dog park tomorrow even though I’ll have to cross the street.

When I cut the netting off the purple mattress I did discover the powder which purple admits putting on their smart comfort grid. They say on the purple blog that it is a non-toxic polyethylene copolymer powder. It keeps the “honeycombs like grid” from sticking together. You can see midway through the video that without the powder it will stick together, which would probably be uncomfortable while sleeping.

Sleep Test Results

Long story short, I hated the purple pillow, and purple seat cushion.  Take a guess at how I feel about the Purple mattress, or you can just watch and see…

PROS:
  • Works well for a side sleeper.  You get a nice “waterbed” like hug, note there isn’t any water in the bed…
  • Works really well with an adjustable bed massage feature.

Actually if I had to put a Top mattresses list that conform well on an adjustable bed, The Purple would beat them all making the others not even close! I was very impressed by the way The Purple mattress moved, took shape and form on The Verge adjustable bed from Rize.  I think Purple should be one the suggestions when it comes to “which mattress is the most compatible with my adjustable bed”.  But here I am strongly suggesting it, so there.

CONS:
  • Waterbed like motion transfer.  Of course, if your frame has a massage feature this could actually be considered a pro.
  • People on the heavy side may sink too far into the mattress.
  • It is really heavy, the tube that it comes in is a real challenge to “unbox”.  Worse, moving the mattress around makes me cringe, but I move mattresses around more frequently than most people.
  • When unboxed my son said “it smelled like a cake”.  That smell has long been gone, but it was the only time I have noticed anything like that while unboxing all of these mattresses.

Who Should Buy the Mattress?

So here’s the deal, Purple is MY go to mattress whenever I am in between reviewing mattresses. Kind of like recharging my batteries to get ready for my upcoming mattress to be sleep tested.

Typically, I sleep on a mattress for anywhere between 2 to 3 weeks than leave a review. While waiting for the next mattress to be tested to show up, and even though I have a descent amount of mattresses in my storage, I always pull out the Purple to lay down on. It is so comfortable I sometimes secretly wish why can’t I just sleep on it forever?

Thanks to its perfect blend of polyurethane foam and Hyper-Elastic Polymer The Purple mattress is suitable for both side and back sleepers, I haven’t tried to sleep on my tummy yet because I am a side/ back sleeper naturally, but I am willing to bet it is a great choice for stomach sleepers since it’s soft and flexible which means comfortable.

For Back Sleepers:

When you lie on your back, you want your spine to maintain its natural curve. This relieves pressure points and can help prevent back pain.  What’s cool about the Purple mattress is the “honeycomb” polymer top layer.  Since it creates little pockets you won’t get hot when you are sleeping on your back.

As for Side Sleepers:

When laying on your side, you really want your spine to be aligned. Straight spinal alignment helps you sleep better preventing side (hip and shoulder) pain.  As a a petite side sleeper this mattress is perfect!  It took a bit to grow on me, but it is now my go to sleep solution for when I’m not testing a mattress.  You may want to see where the Purple mattress placed on my Best mattress for side sleepers list.

The Side Sleeper’s Guide To Sleeping

Next to back sleeping, side sleeping is the next best thing. However, sleeping on the wrong mattress can put you in a world of pain and discomfort. So much discomfort like numb arms  and aching shoulders and sore backs. All this can be avoided by choosing to sleep on the right mattress.  45% of my audience sleeps on their side, do you?

To top it all off, The Purple sleeps COOL! 

The key for deep sleep is always less stimuli. A mattress that is too hot or too cold will wake you up. Purple keeps you body elevated above the breathable grid AKA Hyper-elastic polymer™ Smart-Comfort Grid.

Purple breathes and promotes airflow to keep you sleeping soundly .

Ventilation is the key to sleeping just right—not too hot, and not too cold. Purple achieves the ultimate sleep comfortably by combining a totally new material with a totally unique design. Bottom line, Purple or not, to sleep cool get a mattress that breathes.

What Type of Bed Frame Works for this Mattress?

At the end it’s not just temperature! You also need your spine aligned

The walls that make up Purple’s Smart-Comfort Grid™ relax underneath pressure points while pulling to support areas like the lower back. This balances weight distribution and keeps the entire body in correct alignment.

And that’s the reason why I pull my Purple out of storage every once in a while. As much as I love hybrid mattresses there’s always this je ne sais quoi that makes me want to sleep on Purple.

Keep in mind if you are looking for a mattress that: Supports your back like a firm mattress and cradles your hips and shoulders like a soft mattress you have found what you are looking for with the Purple mattress. It’s like getting the best of both worlds: Firm + Soft

And then ask yourself:

Are you waking up with back, shoulder and neck pain? Are you tossing and turning and are restless at night? Maybe it’s time to invest in a Purple mattress.

Price Table

Twin XL Full Queen King California King
$699 $899 $999 $1,299 $1,299
Free Sheets Free Sheets Free Sheets Free Sheets Free Sheets
100 Day Trial 100 Day Trial 100 Day Trial 100 Day Trial 100 Day Trial

Current Specials

Purple has fun promotions from time to time, sometimes they will offer free sheets or a seat cushion with the purchase of a mattress.  Click here for  Free Mattress Protector.  In addition, I offer a $25 off Purple mattress coupon when purchased through these links.

Thinking about buying the items we have reviewed? Help Non-Biased Reviews out if you do. Just click on any of the seller links above and the seller will contribute a portion of the sale to help support this site. It won’t cost you anything extra and is a simple way to help us fund more items to review. Thank You!

Unboxing

Unboxing Pictures

Thank you, your order has been placed.

An email confirmation has been sent to you

New! Get shipment notifications on your mobile device with the…

Order Number: XXXXXXXXXX

The Purple Bed – Queen Size Mattress will be shipped to rana landreth by Amazon.com.
Guaranteed delivery: Aug. 9, 2017

Made in the USA law tag for Purple Mattress

Purple Mattress Made in the USA

$999 is a pretty steep price for a queen mattress, but I’m going to give it a fair shot, maybe it will surprise me

The bag is HEAVY!  I can’t imagine how much heavier it must be in king size.  The top has a zipper, but you need to cut the mattress out of the bag.  Well that’s what the instructions say, so I tried to see if it would slide out of the bag when lifted and one end, but that didn’t work.  Luckily, Purple provides a handy box opener, which I have only seen included with the Nectar mattress so far.  Per instructions the box opener will cut through the outside bag so that you can get to the mattress.  After that it’s standard mattress opening.  Before I show you the unboxing video, let’s talk about the issue that is probably on your mind.

Unboxing Video

Other Purple Information:

You can read about the NEW Purple Mattress (it has individually wrapped coils in it for additional support)

Original Purple Mattress vs. New Purple Mattress

Purple Powerbase

Purple Pillow

Purple Mattress Protector

Purple vs. Honest Mattress Reviews lawsuit

The original Purple ships to Canada, it is a bit more expensive to cover the additional shipping.

I recreated the Human Egg Drop Test, you can watch it here.

I just tested out the Purple Mattress Protector.  It did two things that amazed me.  First, it stretched over a 15″ thick mattress.  Second, I intentionally created a giant wine spill on it and it kept my mattress clean.  It is a steal at $59 for a queen size mattress protector.

A cool article on Seeking alpha about the growing presence of Purple mattresses in Mattress Firm.  It is interesting that the Purple .3 & Purple .4 aren’t sold there.  The one thing that the article doesn’t mention is a huge advantage that Mattress Firm’s online option the Tulo has.  The Tulo has nationwide distribution with mattress firm so they can promise 2 day delivery anywhere in the US.  Since Purple isn’t in all of the Mattress Firm locations the probably can’t match the same distribution advantage.  This is likely to change as Purple and Mattress Firm grow their relationship.  Is this article responsible for a 10% increase in PRPL stock today (4/30/18)?

Warning not investment advice, just public data: Purple trades under the ticker PRPL.  Personally, I like to buy stock in things that I use and believe in (so I am considering buying PRPL).  Unfortunately, the Price to earnings ratio for PRPL is WAY too high for me to jump in at the current price of $9.33 per share on 3/21/18.  Plus Thomson Reuters just gave them a Negative outlook, so it looks like I’ll be waiting for a while to get a hold of some PRPL.  Thomson Reuters 2017 PRPL.  When compared to others in the home furnishings retailers industry they state: “the debt to capital of 95.7% for PRPL is the highest”.  So currently a lot of debt to finance their amazing (200% year over year growth) growth.  Plus Sam Bernards stepped down as CEO about a week ago.

Can I test out a Purple Mattress before I buy it?

There are a few mattress firm locations that carry the purple so that you can test it out in your store.  The current problem is that they are not available nationwide.  They just launched in the Chicago area and have plans to enter the Phoenix and San Franciso Bay area stores soon.

Here are the current mattress firm cities that carry the purple:

Chicago Phoenix SF Bay Area
Skokie NA NA
West Fullerton NA NA
Orland Park NA NA
Addison NA NA
Northlake NA NA
Lawrence NA NA
Oak Lawn NA NA
Clybourn NA NA
South Loop NA NA
Chicago (river north) NA NA
Forest Park NA NA
Park Place Plaza NA NA
Melrose Park NA NA
Roscoe Village NA NA
Broadway Square NA NA
Mount Prospect South NA NA
Broadview NA NA
Pulaski Promenade NA NA
Wicker Park NA NA
Ford City Mall NA NA
Crystal Lake NA NA
Evergreen Park NA NA
Lincoln Park NA NA
Lakeview West NA NA
Niles NA NA
Riverpoint NA NA
Skokie (touhy ave) NA NA
State Street NA NA
Park Ridge NA NA

Mattress Comparison Tool

PhotoCompanyMattressTypeFeaturesHeightSleep Test RatingQueen PriceCoupon CodeCurrent DiscountPurchase

Drag
Here

Drag
Here

Drag
Here

  • Leesa MattressLeesa Mattress
  • Nectar MattressNectar Mattress
  • Layla Sleep MattressLayla Sleep Mattress
  • Alexander Signature SeriesAlexander Signature Series
  • Alexander Signature HybridAlexander Signature Hybrid
  • Purple MattressPurple Mattress
  • Traditional CasperTraditional Casper
  • Tuft & NeedleTuft & Needle
  • Casper WaveCasper Wave
  • Casper EssentialCasper Essential
  • #Bestmattressever#Bestmattressever
  • Tomorrow Sleep HybridTomorrow Sleep Hybrid
  • Sapira by LeesaSapira by Leesa
  • Aurora HybridAurora Hybrid
  • TuloTulo
  • DreamCloudDreamCloud
Leesa MattressFoam100 Day Trial, Made in the USA, Removeable Cover104.7 Star Rating$995None Required$130Shop LeesaNectar MattressFoam365 Night Trial, Free shipping, Comes in a large bag114.6 Star Rating$795None Required$125 & 2 Free PillowsShop NectarLayla Sleep MattressFoam120 Night Trial, Copper Infused, Flippable10.54.6 Star Rating$899None Required$100 OffShop LaylaAlexander Signature SeriesFoamLifetime Comfort Guarantee, Made in the USA, Handles12.54.6 Star Rating$1,199nonbiased200$200 OffShop Nest Bedding Alexander Signature SeriesAlexander Signature HybridHybrid Foam & CoilsLifetime Comfort Guarantee, Made in the USA, Handles144.5 Star Rating$1,199nonbiased200$200 OffShop Nest Bedding Alexander Signature HybridPurple MattressFoam & Polymer Section for Egg Catching100 Day Trial, Made in the USA, Removeable Cover104.8 Star Rating$999None RequiredFree Seat CushionShop Purple MattressTraditional CasperFoam100 Night Trial, Free Shipping104.3 Star Rating$950None RequiredVariesShop CasperTuft & NeedleFoam100 Night Trial, Free Shipping104 Star Rating$575None RequiredBest PriceShop Tuft & NeedleCasper WaveFoam100 Night Trial, Removeable cover, Free Shipping11.53.3 Star Rating$1,850None RequiredBest PriceGet a CasperCasper EssentialFoam100 Night Trial, Removeable Cover, Free Shipping8.53.9 Star Rating$600None RequiredBest PriceGo to Casper#BestmattresseverFoam120 Night Trial, titanium gel, made in the USA104.6 Star Rating$750nonbiased1010% Off & Free Pillows and SheetsShop Brooklyn Bedding Best Mattress EverTomorrow Sleep HybridHybrid Foam & Coils100 Day Trial, Backed by Serta, add a sleeptracker104.7 Star Rating$990nonbiased125$125 OffShop Tomorrow SleepSapira by LeesaHybrid Foam & Coils100 Night Trial, Made in the USA, 1 in 10 Program114.7 Star Rating$1,495None Required$200 OffShop Sapira by LeesaAurora HybridHybrid Foam & Coils120 Night Trial, titanium gel, made in the USA13.54.5 Star Rating$1,699nonbiased1010% Off & Free Pillows and SheetsShop Brooklyn BeddingTuloFoamTry it at Mattress Firm, 120 night trial, free shipping, free returns104.4 Star Rating$650None Required20% OffShop TuloDreamCloudHybrid Foam & Coils365 Night Trial, free cleaning, everlong warranty,154.8 Star Rating$1,599None Required$200 OffShop DreamCloud
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Purple Mattress
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Best Mattress Purple mattress layers
Purple Mattress Review (2018-I have had it for 10 months)
Shipping9.5
Smell9
Comfort10
Support9
Company9
Adjustable Frame10
Sleep Quality10
Stays Cool10
Materials/Durability9.5
Value8.5
Pros
Amazing on an adjustable frame
Perfect for side sleepers
waterbed like quality
Cons
The mattress is heavy
9.5
Exceptional
Final Thoughts
The Purple mattress won the adjustable bed test by a landslide. This is my go to mattress when I'm not in the process of sleep testing other mattresses. Perfect for side sleepers who aren't that heavy. Heavier people who like the idea of Purple's polymer layer (egg catching layer) may want to look into the Purple Hybrid (2-4)
Free Sheets with Mattress Purchase
27 Comments
  1. Reply
    Austin June 12, 2018 at 7:33 am

    For a side sleeper primarily, how do you think the Layla, Tomorrow Hybrid Medium Soft (Medium Firm version probably shouldn’t be considered I imagine), or the Leesa compares? I am having a hard time differentiating on what is best. I’m 150 pounds, 5’6 and thinking of a getting a full size bed. I see you love the Purple bed which is cool. I did get their Purple Pillow and was dissapointed in it so I am leery of the bed. I currently am on a Spring bed which is pretty firm but am open to try something else and it seems side sleeping is better to not be so firm anyways. Thanks for your help!

    • Reply
      Non-Biased June 12, 2018 at 2:47 pm

      First thing first, I hated the Purple pillow so I totally get what you are saying. I was like there is no way I’m going to like the purple mattress, and then it grew on me. It is totally unique and just may not be right for everyone.
      Your size is kind of the sweet spot for mattresses so all of the ones that you mention will work for you. I usually suggest Layla when someone isn’t sure how firm they like their mattress, as it gives them 2 chances to get it right. The tomorrow sleep is soft yet supportive since it has some coils hiding inside. To me the leesa is the classy choice of the group. They all have solid trial periods and none of them are going to go out of business while you are testing them so if you really aren’t sure I would consider the number one thing that you are looking for and try that. So if it’s a company with a heart, go with leesa. If you want something unique, go against your gut and get purple. If you want the option to try 2 levels of firmness, go with Layla. If you want springs inside, but you don’t want to feel like they are there go with the tomorrow sleep.

  2. Reply
    Ashleigh May 25, 2018 at 11:56 am

    Ok so I am so lost in finding a bed that works for both my husband and I! We currently have the Casper Wave and he sleeps great but I barely get any rest because it’s too hard! I’m 125 lbs and he’s double my weight so you can imagine the issues we tend to have in finding a mattress. I could really use your help as to maybe some suggestions. The purple sounds like a dream for me but I’m not sure my husband would get the same feeling as I do! Thanks in advance!!

    • Reply
      Non-Biased May 25, 2018 at 12:27 pm

      I couldn’t sleep on the Casper Wave either, I tried so hard to like it, but it just didn’t happen. With his size I would look at hybrid mattresses (pocketed coils) that are soft on the first couple of layers for you. Maybe the Sapira, its a bit less expensive than the wave. The purple .3, but that’s more expensive than the wave. Tomorrow sleep’s hybrid may be an option, as it would be perfect for your size and with coils should have enough support for him.

  3. Reply
    Kathy April 29, 2018 at 8:22 pm

    I have watched a lot of your videos and am leaning toward the Purple mattress although the Leesa mattress looks really nice as well. I am a side sleeper 99% of the time so your sidesleeper video really helps to narrow things down although I still don’t know which to choose!! LOL
    Thank you for your videos!!

    • Reply
      Non-Biased April 30, 2018 at 12:23 am

      I know! I struggle with the same thing. Right now I’m on the Leesa, and the original Purple is in the spare bedroom. So nap time is on the Purple and bedtime is on the Leesa. My advice for a tie-breaker would be: Leesa is a bit of a safer pick. But Purple is that once in a lifetime unusual choice, as it is such a unique feel. Some people hate it, some love and for me I was confused for a few days before I grew to love it.

  4. Reply
    Rachel Beltz April 25, 2018 at 2:28 am

    The fact that you come back to this one when you’re not testing says a lot… seriously. If it’s the mattress queens go-to it has to be amazing.
    It sounds like a workout- with what it is made of it must be heavy… I had to look it up- the Purple.4 in a King weighs 204 lbs… WOW!!

    • Reply
      Non-Biased April 25, 2018 at 3:29 pm

      Skip the gym, just move your purple mattress around, right?

  5. Reply
    Jennifer Phillips April 24, 2018 at 12:38 am

    I have been reading through all of the reviews going back and forth and I do think the Purple would be the best mattress for me. The Leesa also sounds wonderful since I am a part time side sleeper, but the sleeping cool really got me, I am a very hot sleeper and have two fans on me at night as it is even in the Winter. The Purple just seems like I might actually dream again on one of these and I loved your reviews of it, the egg ones were GREAT!!! Thank you!

    • Reply
      Non-Biased April 24, 2018 at 12:57 am

      The Purple really does a good job of cooling. I agree it’s a tough choice between the two, as long as you are comfortable with the idea that the Purple is “different” it is a great choice.

  6. Reply
    Rachel Beltz April 21, 2018 at 4:39 am

    “Is the purple powder safe” made me crack up… sounded like a drug reference. I loved that you wore purple for the unboxing haha!
    It really isn’t surprising that this one was heavy… it just LOOKS dense as is! The boxy grid looks like it would really help my back… less pressure points!

  7. Reply
    Deborah Beyer April 20, 2018 at 11:07 pm

    I love your reviews! Very detailed and helpful and I appreciate that so much! I would love a Purple mattress as I am a combo position sleeper. The only condition would be that you come with the delivery to help unpack and set it up. I would gladly feed you and make you a few Old Fashions for all your hard work. I’m a great cook and an even better bartender…wink wink

  8. Reply
    carol clark April 20, 2018 at 5:03 pm

    ive seen videos on this mattress its a dream to me to have and seems like this would help if you have neck promblems like i do

  9. Reply
    jjpdream April 19, 2018 at 7:38 pm

    I would love to experience this mattress, any bed that would alleviate the pressure points and pain would be so welcome!! I also would love to see if it eggs really wouldn’t break under the weight of a body, wouldn’t try it myself as I would freak getting raw egg on a new bed, but would be fun to see in real life if it really is that squishy. 😀

  10. Reply
    Caherrin April 18, 2018 at 9:07 pm

    Ok, I admit I had to read this part 3 times to get what you really meant. Lol
    I really need to get my mind out of the gutter I guess lol … Still laughing!!

    “That all changed last night, a few different positions on the adjustable frame and he was converted.”

    I kept thinking, no, she didn’t say that in her review. She couldn’t have! Lol Well, you didn’t, but it sure gave me a belly laugh!!

    On a serious note, it’s a great review and answered all my questions! I seriously need a mattress that breathes so I don’t wake up like I was at a water park all night just from sweating so much! I appreciate all the info … and the laugh! (even if it was only in my mind)

    • Reply
      Non-Biased April 18, 2018 at 9:20 pm

      OOOH, I see how you could think that. I may need to reword that paragraph huh?

  11. Reply
    sdadolf April 18, 2018 at 6:28 pm

    For most of my life I thought a somewhat firm mattress was supposed to be the best, but I never considered that it might not be the best for a side-sleeper like me, especially someone who is 6 foot and weighs 225 pounds. Eighteen months ago I bought my first foam mattress, and I am not sure it is much better for me…I thought I would notice a significent improvement. Maybe I bought the wrong mattress, maybe the mattress I bought is good for someone who sleeps on their left side, but not for me who sleeps on his right side?? In any case, I sure would like to try the purple mattress. From the reviews here, it might be just what I need to get a comfortable sleep.

    • Reply
      Non-Biased April 30, 2018 at 12:29 am

      My husband is like 190 lbs and the original purple works fine for him, but at 225 you may want to consider the additional support that would come from the coils in the new purple mattresses.

  12. Reply
    whisper5003 April 18, 2018 at 6:05 pm

    I would Love to get a Purple Mattress and try it out!! My bed is so bad and uncomfortable I have got to get a mattress soon, hoping to win one so I dont have to go in debt buying one..Thank you for such an amazing review and all the information.

    • Reply
      Non-Biased April 18, 2018 at 6:13 pm

      Thanks for your kind words, I hope we can help you find a nice replacement.

  13. Reply
    sara crisco April 18, 2018 at 4:09 pm

    I would never have guessed that the Purple mattress would be your go to mattress with so many other more well known mattresses on the market. I’m excited to find out more about it and the new Purple mattress. Thanks for sharing!

    • Reply
      Non-Biased April 18, 2018 at 4:48 pm

      Sara, the purple is a unique mattress. It is hard to explain, but it kind of resets my back when I get the chance to sleep on it.

  14. Reply
    chelscowan April 16, 2018 at 5:23 pm

    Such a great review! What I like about this mattress is that you mention how it’s for every type of sleeper! I’d like to say i’m a side sleeper, but some night i’m on my stomach, some night I lay face up – so I don’t think I’m any certain type of sleeper. I also really like the cooling feature – I’ll take being cool sleeping than being hot any day! I just really can’t get over how versatile the Purple mattress is and it seems like it would make anyone happy (or sleepy)!

    • Reply
      Non-Biased April 16, 2018 at 5:29 pm

      Thank you for your kind words. The Purple mattress is so unique that everyone needs to give it a shot. I still need to test out their sheets, powerbase and the new hybrids. My schedule is pretty packed though, so I don’t think I’ll squeeze those in until the summer.

  15. Reply
    kathyh309 April 12, 2018 at 11:12 pm

    Great review!! I want a purple mattress!

    • Reply
      Non-Biased April 13, 2018 at 12:08 am

      Thank you! I try to sleep on it as much as I can, but I’m usually sleep testing other mattresses. It’s set up in my spare bedroom so I get to nap on it, that is when I can find the time.

Leave a reply

Non Biased Reviews
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare