Select Page

Current Giveaways

  • Layla Pillow DRAWING 11/19/18
  • Leesa 2.0 Mattress Draw:11/26/18

Layla Pillow Contest Leesa 2.0 Mattress Contest

Upcoming Giveaways

DreamCloud Mattress Drawing 12/3/18

Open date (contact me if you want to sponsor this week) Drawing 12/10/18

Leesa Pillows, blankets and sheets Drawing 12/17/18

Nectar Mattress Drawing 12/25/18

Open date (contact me if you want to sponsor this week) Drawing 12/31/18

How to Enter

Starting on Monday 11/12/18, I will be giving away a prize every Monday until the end of the year. Winners must be subscribed to my YouTube channel and Like my Facebook. Bonus entries will come from earning points through the Gleam Contest System. Good Luck!

Want me to Host a Giveaway of your Product?

We will be hosting more giveaways, so let me know if you want me to give away your product to my audience.  Email to rana@nonbiasedreviews.com.

Past Winners

Recent winners: Leesa Hybrid Pillows: Ashley Sammons & Deb Beyer Laurie Arnheim: Purple everywhere seat cushion (non-sponsored). Monica: May Mattress. J Morris (Lufkin Texas): Everywhere Seat Cushion (not sponsored) Jake Bray: Everywhere Seat Cushion (not sponsored) Julie T: Leesa shopping spree    Darris Mishler II (Portland Oregon): Jupiter Smart Mattress from Eight Sleep Kim JooAe (Moscow Idaho): April mattress winner Michael P: Gift card for sleep interview. Kitty Kelleher: Nest Bedding Love and Sleep   Kevin Reager: Nest Bedding Love and Sleep   Rachel: Nest Bedding Love and Sleep    Brooke Melton: Tomorrow Sleep Mattress, Sheets, Comforter   Wilma M: Nest Bedding Sleepwear Killen J: Nest Bedding Sleepwear Jason A: Nest Bedding T-Shirt Mary L: Nest Bedding T-Shirt Ade M: Nest Bedding T-Shirt Lisa M: Leesa Blanket Dan R: Brooklyn Bedding Pillow Man H: Brooklyn Bedding Pillow Paula R: Brooklyn Bedding Pillow Danielle L: Brooklyn Bedding Sheet Set Holly G: Brooklyn Bedding Sheet Set William Greismer:  Winner of 2 Leesa Pillows (sponsored by Leesa Sleep) Briana J: Nest Bedding Easy Breather Pillow (sponsored by Nest Bedding)

Melisa Stephens: Nest Bedding Easy Breather Pillow (sponsored by Nest Bedding)

Marline A: winner of a Casper pillow (not sponsored by Casper)

Carol C.: winner of a Pangea bed pillow (sponsored by Pangeabed)

Debra Dubois: winner of a Pangea bed pillow (sponsored by Pangeabed)

Congrats to Heather Jacques, grand prize winner of a Layla Sleep Mattress (Sponsored by Layla Sleep)

Layla Sleep Pillow: Kitty Kelleher (Sponsored by Layla Sleep)

Layla Sleep Pillow: Twila Jane Ramage (sponsored by Layla Sleep)

Congrats to Angela Meek for winning the Nectar Mattress (Sponsored by Nectar) 8/25/17

Live & Sleep Pillow (Sponsored by Live & Sleep) @oxcyland 8/4/17

Live & Sleep Pillow (Sponsored by Live & Sleep) Natasha Berry 8/4/17

$149 Nest Bedding Fidoze Dog Bed (NOT sponsored by Nest Bedding) @weslynfugate 7/28/17

$25 Gift Card:  @CafilliarP 7/21/17

Eat Pizza in bed: Rashed Almarwan 7/20/17

Free Brooklyn Bedding Pillow (NOT sponsored by Brooklyn Bedding): @Firms77 7/15/17

Free Brooklyn Bedding Pillow (Not sponsored by Brooklyn Bedding): @Dane_Fritz 7/15/17

Thinking about buying the items we have reviewed? Help Non-Biased Reviews out if you do. Just click on any of the seller links above and the seller will contribute a portion of the sale to help support this site. It won’t cost you anything extra and is a simple way to help us fund more items to review. Thank You!

In non related giveaway news: my husband’s company is offering a $1,000 scholarship available for students in the medical field.  You can check out the details on his page.

I decided to move some of my non mattress content to my alternative couch site, so you may want to check it out as well.

Summary
product image
Author Rating
1star1star1star1star1star
Aggregate Rating
4 based on 14 votes
Brand Name
Furniture Giveaways
Product Name
Furniture Giveaways
Price
USD $250
Product Availability
Available in Stock