Holiday Season Giveaways

Our Current Giveaways:

KAYA sleep queen size (or smaller) mattress giveaway.  This awesome hybrid mattress can be yours.  Good luck, contest ends 12/27/17!

KAYA Sleep Mattress Giveaway

Tomorrow sleep system contest ends 12/29/17.

Tomorrow Sleep Mattress and More Contest

 

Nectar Sleep is giving away 2 pillows. Contest ends 12/15/17.
Nectar Sleep Pillow Contest

Want to See Your Product on this Giveaway Page?

During this holiday season we will be hosting many different giveaways, so let me know if you want to join in.  We still have some holiday spots open to host a giveaway of your sleep product.  Email to [email protected]

Recent winners:

Lisa M: Leesa Blanket

Dan R: Brooklyn Bedding Pillow

Man H: Brooklyn Bedding Pillow

Paula R: Brooklyn Bedding Pillow

Danielle L: Brooklyn Bedding Sheet Set

Holly G: Brooklyn Bedding Sheet Set

William Greismer:  Winner of 2 Leesa Pillows (sponsored by Leesa Sleep)

Briana J: Nest Bedding Easy Breather Pillow (sponsored by Nest Bedding)

Melisa Stephens: Nest Bedding Easy Breather Pillow (sponsored by Nest Bedding)

nest bedding easy breather pillow

Chewie or an easy breather pillow???

Marline A: winner of a Casper pillow (not sponsored by Casper)

Carol C.: winner of a Pangea bed pillow (sponsored by Pangeabed)

Debra Dubois: winner of a Pangea bed pillow (sponsored by Pangeabed)

Congrats to Heather Jacques, grand prize winner of a Layla Sleep Mattress (Sponsored by Layla Sleep)

Layla Sleep Pillow: Kitty Kelleher (Sponsored by Layla Sleep)

Layla Sleep Pillow: Twila Jane Ramage (sponsored by Layla Sleep)

Congrats to Angela Meek for winning the Nectar Mattress (Sponsored by Nectar)! 8/25/17

Live & Sleep Pillow (Sponsored by Live & Sleep) @oxcyland 8/4/17

Live & Sleep Pillow (Sponsored by Live & Sleep) Natasha Berry 8/4/17

$149 Nest Bedding Fidoze Dog Bed (NOT sponsored by Nest Bedding) @weslynfugate 7/28/17

Black dog on a nest bedding fidoze dog bed

$25 Gift Card:  @CafilliarP 7/21/17

Eat Pizza in bed: Rashed Almarwan 7/20/17

Free Brooklyn Bedding Pillow (NOT sponsored by Brooklyn Bedding): @Firms77 7/15/17

Free Brooklyn Bedding Pillow (Not sponsored by Brooklyn Bedding): @Dane_Fritz 7/15/17

Thinking about buying the items we have reviewed? Help Non-Biased Reviews out if you do. Just click on any of the seller links above and the seller will contribute a portion of the sale to help support this site. It won’t cost you anything extra and is a simple way to help us fund more items to review. Thank You!

We now offer a $1,000 scholarship, please go to our scholarship page for details.

In non related giveaway news: my husband’s company is offering a $1,000 scholarship available for students in the medical field.  You can check out the details on his page.

Summary
product image
Author Rating
1star1star1star1star1star
Aggregate Rating
3 based on 4 votes
Brand Name
KAYA sleep mattress
Product Name
KAYA sleep mattress
Price
USD $1,185
Product Availability
Available in Stock
Non Biased Reviews
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare